Our Board of Directors is a versatile group of volunteers who represent many different aspects of our industry. Feel free to contact them directly if you require any of their expertise!

 

Basil A. Binns, II

305-876-0499

BBinns@flyMIA.com

www.iflyMIA.com

 

Klemen Ferjan

305-927-0663

kferjan@gmail.com

www.linkedin.com/in/kferjan

Cam Muprhy

786-473-4218

cmurphy@feam.aero

www.feam.aero

Stew Pulley

305-237-5950

spulley@mdc.edu

www.mdc.edu

 

Veronika Nikitina

954-516-8362

veronika.nikitina@spacex.com

www.spacex.com

Stew Pulley

305-237-5950

spulley@mdc.edu

www.mdc.edu

Patrice Robinet

305-546-8088

patrice@halcyonavcap.com

www.halcyonavcap.com

Vena Symonette-Johnson

305-338-2151

venasymonette@gpopendoors.net

www.gpopendoors.net

Konrad Walter

561-771-4257

konrad@tmsaero.com

www.tmsaero.com

Eduardo Luy Wayman

305-685-6468

eduardo@wayman.net

www.wayman.edu

Honorary Director