Dear GMAA Members and Supporters,

Our election committee, comprised of Carla Pinto and Wayman Eduardo Luy, had tallied up the votes of our April 11 Elections. The results will be ratified by our board at our next meeting.

This year, again, we had an amazing cadre of 10 candidates who are so passionate about our industry, supporting education and keeping the legacy of our amazing organization. They all are qualified and deserve to be on our board.

Alas, there were only 5 seats up for election, and it gives us great pleasure to announce the new board members:

Cam Murphy
Vicky Sokolowski
Jorge Guerra
Madeline Mesa
Rebecca Longo

Congratulations to you all. We look forward to another amazing year of achievements at the GMAA.

Aviv Tzur
GMAA President
Avbiz Aerospace Ventures